Subscribe to get FREE SHIPPING - Indefinitely!

Stockists


You can find our products at the following retail stores.  For wholesale enquiries please email home@bengali.co.nz

Auckland:
Global Baby: 161 Manukau Road, Epsom | 09 630 1960 | www.globalbaby.co.nz
Allium Interiors: 11 Teed St, Newmarket | 09 524 4242 | www.alliuminteriors.co.nz
Kid Republic: 59 Nuffield Street, Newmarket | 09 522 8334 | www.kidrepublic.co.nz
Indie Home Collective: 51 Nuffield Street, Newmarket | 09 524 6971 | www.indiehomecollective.com
So Beau Baby: 228 Orakei Rd, Remuera | 09 522 4930 |  www.sobeaubaby.com

Coromandel:
The Shop: 228 Main Road, Tairua | 07 864 9134 | www.shopatmanaia.co.nz

Mount Maunganui:
Paper Plane: 99 Maunganui Road, Mount Maunganui | 07 575 7505 | www.paperplanestore.com
Flux Boutique: 277 Maunganui Rd, Mount Maunganui | 027 304 5544 | www.fluxboutique.co.nz

Hamilton:
Little Mash: 3/320 Barton Street, Hamilton | 07 839 6486 | www.littlemash.co.nz

Taupo:
Collaboration: 9 Heuheu Street, Taupo | 07 378 9326 | www.collaboration.net.nz

Wellington:

Kid Republic: Level One, Capital Gateway, 34-56 Thorndon Quay | 04 473 7380 | www.kidrepublic.co.nz

Blenheim:
MissFittings: 4 Scott Street, Blenheim | 03 578 5165 | www.missfittings.co.nz

Christchurch:
Milk: 184 Papanui Rd, Merivale | 03 355 1880 | www.milkstore.co.nz

Dunedin:
Baby Divine: Centre City Mall - 133 Great King Street | 03 479 0072 | www.babydivine.co.nz

Arrowtown:
Lots for Tots: 50 Buckingham St | 03 442 0580

Online:
www.thebabysroom.co.nz
www.ohandcocollective.com
www.childhoodandco.com